Nilayah - Shadow Priest

Apply to Fifth Sin here. Make sure to READ THE STICKIES/ANNOUNCEMENTS at the top before applying!

Nilayah
Class: Shadow

Nilayah - Shadow Priest

Postby Nilayah » 02 Nov 2017, 17:08

Personal Info
Real Name (Optional): Aleksandra

Character Info
In-Game Name: Nilayah
Class: Priest
Primary Talent Spec: Shadow
Secondary(off)Specs: Holy

What made you choose these specs for raiding?:
Initially I started playing in Vanilla with the intention of being a healer. When The Burning Crusade rolled in, though, we ended having too many healing priests so I decided to try out shadow and I really liked it (and I've always been a fan of the idea of going to the dark side xD). Afterwards I never felt like I'd want to raid as something different, even though I tried a few other classes over the years.

What made you gear/gem/enchant like you have?
These decisions I make mostly based on the information and simcrafting provided by Howtopriest.com forums and my personal testing.

Would you be willing to respec to the guild’s needs?:
If it's a temporary thing - yes. As I've already mentioned, I've been enjoying shadow since The Burning Crusade and I would like it to stay that way in the long run.

Your Current Artifact weapon trait lvl: 68

Link to current armory profile:
https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/chara ... ak/nilayah

Guild and Raid Info
Previous Guilds:
Vanilla and The Burning Crusade: I played on the alliance side and it was too long time ago for me to recall any guild name >.>
Wrath of the Lich King: Veterans (on Al'akir)
Cataclysm: Veterans (on Al'akir)
Legion: Endgame (on Al'skir), Snaginanesh (on Al'akir),Turn the corner (Kazzak)

How long were you in your previous guilds?
Veterans: I was a part of the guild for almost 2 years
Endgame: about a month
Snaginanesh and Turn the corner (those are the same guild, I'll explain below): around 10 months.

Why did you leave your previous guilds?: